Support Center

What happens to my emails when I delete a shared sub label?

Last Updated: Mar 24, 2015 09:45AM CET
The emails from the deleted sub folder remain in 'Trash' and 'All Mails'.

Contact Us

http://assets1.desk.com/
false
@squadmail
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete