Support Center

Can I delete shared labels from my inbox?

Last Updated: Mar 24, 2015 11:28AM CET
No, you cannot delete a  shared label directly from your inbox.

Even if you do, it will reappear in the next sync cycle, ie in a couple of minutes.

In order to delete a shared label you must goto the Tandem Console.

Note: Sub labels can be directly deleted from the inbox

Contact Us

http://assets3.desk.com/
false
@squadmail
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete