Support Center

Deleting a Shared Label from Tandem

Last Updated: Mar 24, 2015 04:47PM CET
You can Delete a Label completely from Tandem ONLY if you are an Admin to that label

1. Select the Label on your Tandem console and the 'Delete Label' button will be seen




2. Click 'Delete Label', there are 2 options available here:
       a. Delete Label ( this deletes the label from the collaborators inbox along with all the emails.
       


       b. Stop Sharing ( this leaves the label and existing emails in the collaborators inbox, but stops any more syncing of emails)
      
      

 

Contact Us

http://assets3.desk.com/
false
@squadmail
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete