Support Center

Delete/Stop Sharing Label

Last Updated: May 24, 2016 11:37AM CEST
For deleting a Label you need to click on the right drop down arrow of the label and at the bottom you will see the option of ‘Delete Label’. If you are not an ‘Admin’, then you will get an option of ‘Leave Label’

  • Select ‘No’ in drop if you want to continue to have the label in your account, but stop the sharing
  • Select ‘Yes’ if you want to completely remove the label from your inbox. Note that your email will remain in your ‘All Mail’ folder of gmail.

Note : Deletion of a label may take a few minutes and the label might still be visible on your list even after you click delete ( for a couple of minutes)

Contact Us

http://assets2.desk.com/
false
@squadmail
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete