Support Center

What happens when a team member deletes an email from a shared Tandem label?

Last Updated: Feb 09, 2015 11:14AM CET
The email is deleted from the shared label for everyone and goes into the Trash.

Contact Us

http://assets3.desk.com/
false
@squadmail
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete