Support Center

What happens to my emails & labels when I delete my Tandem account?

Last Updated: Mar 24, 2015 11:23AM CET
Because we never store any of your emails, if you decide to delete your Tandem account you will be able to keep all the Tandem folders you’ve created along with the emails that are already present in them. Only the sharing of emails between the team will stop.

Contact Us

http://assets3.desk.com/
false
@squadmail
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete