Support Center

How can I stop sharing a label with a team member?

Last Updated: Mar 24, 2015 11:54AM CET
You can stop sharing email with a collaborator as long as you are an Admin of the label ( marked with a Blue 'A' on the Tandem console)

1.  You need to log into Tandem

2.Select the folder you want to delete the collaborator from.




3. Click 'X' button as shown in figure below to remove this team member as a collaborator as shown in the screens below.



4 You get the following screen with 2 options
    a. Delete Label ( this deletes the label from the collaborators inbox along with all the emails.
       
   b. Stop Sharing ( this leaves the label and existing emails in the collaborators inbox, but stops any more syncing of emails)
      
      

5. Now if you select the 'Delete Label' option and Click 'Confirm'.



5. The collaborator is no longer a part of your shared circle for this label.

 

Contact Us

http://assets0.desk.com/
false
@squadmail
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete