Support Center

Leaving a shared label

Last Updated: Mar 24, 2015 01:56PM CET
You can leave a shared label if you don't want to be a part of the shared network.

Select the label you want to leave on the Tandem Console

1. Click on 'Leave Label'



2. You see 2 options here:
   a. Delete Label : This deletes the label from your inbox
       

  b. Stop Sharing : This leaves the label and all its emails in your inbox, but stops syncing of any further emails between collaborators. 
      
     

The labels will not be visible in your Tandem console any longer and if you want to be invited to it again, you will have to contact the label Admin.
 

Contact Us

http://assets3.desk.com/
false
@squadmail
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete